HISTORY

Metroland Business Machines, established in 1974, has been providing sales and service to the Capital Region for over 40 years! Our commitment to provide excellent products and services partnered with our industry leading manufacturers, Neopost, Sharp, Toshiba, Lexmark and Formax, allow us to diversify our product portfolio to meet the needs of our customers by adding new lines, such as copiers, printers, and interactive digital displays. We hold the distinction of having achieved the position of top Neopost Dealer in the United States for Shipping & Tracking Solutions every year since 2012 and have been selected as a Preferred Alliance Dealer. Metroland Business Machines is recognized as a NY Small Business Entity (SBE) serving various clients from NYS Agencies, school districts, municipalities and the local and regional nonprofit community.

 

 

 

Don’t just buy equipment, form a business relationship.


Achievements

NEOPOST

Neopost Awards

2012 USA Top Dealer Shipping and Tracking
2013 USA Top Dealer Shipping and Tracking
2014 USA Top Dealer Shipping and Tracking Solutions
2014 Group B USA Dealer of the Year
2006-2015 Neopost President’s Conference


Our Staff

Dan Neary

General Manager

(518) 452-2600 ext. 31
dneary@metrobusma.com

Karla Schallehn

Administration & Marketing Specialist

(518)-452-2600 ext.10
karla@metrobusma.com

Larry Radliff

Mailing Division Manager

(518) 452-2600 ext. 12
larry@metrobusma.com

Eric Radliff

Sales Engineer

(518) 452-2600 ext. 32
eradliff@metrobusma.com

Patrick Neary

Copier Division Manager

(518) 452-2600 ext. 26
pneary@metrobusma.com

Jeanne Mau

Sales Consultant

(518) 452-2600 ext. 19
jmau@metrobusma.com

Willis Ristau

Service Manager

(518) 452-2600 ext. 20
wristau@metrobusma.com

Jim Miller

Service Technician

(518) 452-2600 ext. 27
jmiller@metrobusma.com

Mike Murray

Service Technician

(518) 452-2600 ext. 14
mmurray@metrobusma.com

Brian Porter

Service Technician

(518) 452-2600 ext. 14
bporter@metrobusma.com

Eric Kaser

Service Technician

(518) 452-2600 ext. 14
ekaser@metrobusma.com

Ben Gregory

Service Dispatch

(518) 452-2600 ext. 14
ben@metrobusma.com


Fax: 518-452-2603